Thu, Sep 10 | PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting

PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting

This meeting will be open to Members only. To become a PALISI member, please visit https://www.palisi.org/membership. Meeting Registration mandatory to access Virtual Meeting.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Sep 10, 2020, 10:00 AM EDT – Sep 12, 2020, 5:00 PM EDT
PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting

About the Event

Meeting Format:  The main PALISI meeting will be Thurs/Fri, Sept 10-11 at approx 10 AM to 5 PM EDT (7 AM to 2 PM PDT) with a midday break.  The Saturday session will be devoted to sepsis (approx 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM EDT; 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM PDT) with World Sepsis Day being Sunday, Sept 13th.  

Agenda Requests:  Please use the link at www.palisi.org/agendasScheduling priority will be given to requests submitted by August 16th.    Meeting Registration:  Please register by August 30th.   Subgroup / Investigator Meetings:  Details will be forthcoming from the Subgroup / Investigator Group chairs.   PALISI Dues:  If you have not yet paid your 2020 dues, please do so at www.palisi.org/membership.  As a reminder, current memberships will not expire until June 2021.    Clinical Research Course:  We have made the difficult decision to not hold a Clinical Research Course in conjunction with our upcoming meeting as a virtual approach is not conducive to the successful format of this course. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

©2016-2021 by PALISI