PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting
September 9-12, 2020

Dear PALISI Investigators, 

Hope you and your families are healthy and doing well.  Please see below for important details regarding our upcoming virtual PALISI meeting, which is scheduled for Thurs through Sat, Sept 10-12. 

Meeting Format:  The main PALISI meeting will be Thurs/Fri, Sept 10-11 at approx 10 AM to 5 PM EDT (7 AM to 2 PM PDT) with a midday break.  The Saturday session will be devoted to sepsis (approx 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM EDT; 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM PDT) with World Sepsis Day being Sunday, Sept 13th.  Participation in this session will be open to colleagues from around the world.  Special thanks to Tex Kissoon, Teresa Kortz, and Srin Murthy for coordinating the Sepsis program. 

Agenda Requests:  Please use the link at www.palisi.org/agendas.  Scheduling priority will be given to requests submitted by August 16th.   

Meeting Registration:  Please register by August 30th at www.palisi.org/event-details/palisi-spring-meeting-2020

Subgroup / Investigator Meetings:  Details will be forthcoming from the Subgroup / Investigator Group chairs. 

PALISI Dues:  If you have not yet paid your 2020 dues, please do so at www.palisi.org/membership.  As a reminder, current memberships will not expire until June 2021.  

Clinical Research Course:  We have made the difficult decision to not hold a Clinical Research Course in conjunction with our upcoming meeting as a virtual approach is not conducive to the successful format of this course. 

Take care and stay well, 
PALISI Leadership Team 

©2016 by PALISI