Welcome PALISI Investigators!

Our upcoming virtual PALISI meeting is scheduled for Thurs through Sat, Sept 10-12.  The agenda can be accessed via the link above. 

Meeting Format:  The main PALISI meeting will be Thurs/Fri, Sept 10-11 at 10 AM to 4:30 PM EDT (7 AM to 2:30 PM PDT).  The Saturday session will be devoted to sepsis (10:30 AM to 2:30 PM EDT; 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM PDT) with World Sepsis Day being Sunday, Sept 13th.  Participation in this session will be available free to colleagues from around the world.  Special thanks to Tex Kissoon, Teresa Kortz, and Srin Murthy for coordinating the Sepsis program. 

  

Meeting Registration:  Please pre-register at the link below. 

Clinical Research Course:  We have made the difficult decision to not hold a Clinical Research Course in conjunction with our upcoming meeting as a virtual approach is not conducive to the successful format of this course. 

We look forward to 'seeing you' this week!


PALISI Leadership Team 

Pastel Swirl

 

36th Semi-Annual

PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting

 September 10-12, 2020
0 DAYS TO THE EVENT
PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting
When
Sep 10, 10:00 AM EDT – Sep 12, 5:00 PM EDT
Where
PALISI Fall Virtual Meeting

Progress. Possibilities. PALISI.

©2016 by PALISI